Restaurant

  • 5DIV8757-HDR_DRUCK.jpg
  • 5DIV8747-HDR_DRUCK.jpg
  • 5DIV8826_DRUCK.jpg
  • a88b793f-d905-4f06-aa92-86915e6961c0
  • 5DIV9195-HDR_DRUCK.jpg

Restaurant

img_7731.jpg
We will be happy to indulge you with local and international cuisine in a cosy atmosphere. Our food menu includes the best of French, Italian and Swiss cuisine. Always freshly prepared and served with a great deal of charm and a very friendly manner.We recommend one of our exquisite wines from the Wallis region to suit every dish. The wine list offers connoisseurs of foreign wines the choice from a large range of superb wines from all world?s leading wine growing regions.

Specialty Flambee

phpthumb_cache_derbyzermatt-ch__src0cce0cd89f229acc2e7d2ce9b89b2204_par91f9ef7125f6c42bf4a55486d19844f6_dat1387107776.png
?Food should firstly delight the eye and then the stomach.?  Johann Wolfgang von GoetheWe will play with fire for you - a wonderful experience for all the senses!Prepared at your table, our flambée dishes are an experience for the eye and a delight for the palate. The head waiter will flambé tender pieces of beef, lamb or veal before your eyes. For fish lovers we recommend flambéed scampi.

Breakfast

Whether it?s for a birthday celebration, a 1st communion, confirmation or a company meal: our small, decorative hall looks forward to sharing a wonderful time with you (up to approx. 30 persons).

Terrace

_a-1.jpg
The Hotel-Restaurant Derby is located in the heart of Zermatt. From the terrace you have wonderful views of Bahnhofstrasse and the lively activity in the village.After an eventful day in the Zermatt mountain world this is somewhere you can relax, linger awhile and enjoy a meal.

Feste

Restaurant

  • 5DIV8757-HDR_DRUCK.jpg
  • 5DIV8747-HDR_DRUCK.jpg
  • 5DIV8826_DRUCK.jpg
  • a88b793f-d905-4f06-aa92-86915e6961c0
  • 5DIV9195-HDR_DRUCK.jpg

Restaurant

img_7731.jpg
Nous vous proposons une cuisine locale et internationale savoureuse dans une ambiance conviviale. Vous trouverez dans notre carte les meilleurs plats issus des cuisines française, italienne et suisse ? fraîchement préparés et servis avec amabilité et courtoisie.Pour accompagner chaque plat, nous saurons vous suggérer l?un de nos vins valaisans soigneusement sélectionnés. Les amateurs de vins étrangers trouveront dans notre carte des vins un grand choix d?excellents vins en provenance des principales régions viticoles dans le monde.

Spécialité Flambee

phpthumb_cache_derbyzermatt-ch__src0cce0cd89f229acc2e7d2ce9b89b2204_par91f9ef7125f6c42bf4a55486d19844f6_dat1387107776.png
?On mange d?abord avec les yeux.?
Johann Wolfgang von GoetheNous jouons avec le feu pour mieux vous servir ? une expérience des sens inédite!Préparées directement sur la table, nos flambées constituent un plaisir visuel et gustatif. Le maître d?hôtel flambe sous vos yeux de tendres morceaux de b?uf, d?agneau ou de veau. Pour les amateurs de poisson, nous suggérons des crevettes flambées.

Petit déjeuner

Qu?il s?agisse d?une fête d?anniversaire, d?une première communion, d?une confirmation ou d?un repas d?entreprise, notre jolie petite salle offre le cadre idéal pour passer de belles heures (jusqu?à env. 30 personnes).

Terrasse

_a-1.jpg
L?hôtel-restaurant Derby se trouve en plein c?ur de Zermatt. Depuis la terrasse, vous jouissez d?une vue imprenable sur la Bahnhofstrass et l?ambiance animée du village.Après une journée variée dans les montagnes de Zermatt, vous pourrez y passer d?agréables moments mêlant détente et plaisirs du palais.

Feste